Positions held by Councillors

  • Finance Committee Members - Cllr W T Arnold,  Cllr Mrs S Collier, Cllr Mrs J Goodman (Ex-Officio), Cllr J M Pickering, Cllr Mrs B Serrell, Cllr C Welch (Ex-Officio).
  • Finance Committee Chairman - Cllr J M Pickering
  • Staffing Committee - Cllrs Mrs S Collier, Mrs J Goodman, J M Pickering, R Reynolds
  • Planning Group - Cllr Mrs S Collier, Cllr Mrs J Goodman, Cllr T Hillsdon, Cllr J Ringe, Cllr Mrs B Serrell
  • Lengthsman Overview - Cllrs Mrs S Collier, J M Pickering, C Welch 
  • Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator - Cllr Mrs J Goodman
  • Path Warden Co-ordinator - Cllr P Reynolds
  • Neighbourhood Development Plan Co-ordinators - Cllr Mrs S Collier, Cllr Mrs J Goodman
  • Ombersley Memorial Hall Representative - Cllr T Hillsdon
  • Sytchampton Village Hall Representative - Cllr J M Pickering
  • Lloyds Educational Foundation Representatives (3 year appointment until Sept 2022) - Mrs H Barningham, Cllr Mrs L Lewis, Mrs E Bell, Cllr P Reynolds, Cllr R Reynolds
  • Tree Warden - Mr A J Silvester
  • Ombersley Walk Group/Walking for Health Group - Contact Cllr P Reynolds
  • Smartwater Co-ordinator - Contact Cllr C Welch

Councillor Documents

Contact List for Councillors

Judy Goodman Chairman judygoodman33@outlook.com 01905 620682
Chris Welch Vice-Chairman cherrytrees.2@btinternet.com 01905 620671
Bill Arnold Parish Councillor, Ombersley bill@arnoldfarms.co.uk 01905 620272
Sue Collier Parish Councillor, Ombersley susan.collier1954@gmail.com 01905 622262
Peter Reynolds Parish Councillor, Ombersley pwreynolds@gmail.com 01905 621928
Rod Reynolds Parish Councillor, Ombersley rodrey1@live.com 01905 620796
John Ringe Parish Councillor, Ombersley john.ringe@hotmail.com 01905 620082
Briony Serrell Parish Councillor, Ombersley brionyserrell@hotmail.co.uk 01905 620846
Tony Hillsdon Parish Councillor, Ombersley tonyhillsdon@btinternet.com 07946 274775
Libby Lewis Parish Councillor, Ombersley lib.lewis@btinternet.com 07970 661953
Martin Pickering Parish Councillor, Ombersley jmpickering@btinternet.com 07921 023010
Tony Miller County Councillor tmiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk 01905 453418
Christopher Day District Councillor christopher.day@wychavon.net 07730 820216
John Jordan Clerk to the Council clerk-odpc@hotmail.co.uk 01905 763871